Live a Little!

This song came across my IPhone the other day as I was on a flight from Seattle to Houston and I found myself hitting replay multiple times, it is just so good! A great song for when life gets a little too full, a little too busy and you just need a break away.

Thinking of this song as a bit of a life motto right now:

I need to live a little, have some fun
Take some time, waste it on number one
Find a girl that brings my whole world to a stop
Live a little, love a lot

Leave a Reply

