Impossible.

This is a special post to anyone who may be struggling and thinking they are facing a seemingly impossible outcome or future. You may be looking for a job, trying to finished school, dealing with a relationship, or whatever else life may be throwing your way.

I get it, I do. I have been through so many different things in my life…things that I thought I would never get through…truly difficult situations that I thought were impossible. This song has always served as an inspiration for me in tough times, the times that seem impossible. So think about what you are facing that seems impossible…and once you have it in your mind, hit play.

Unsinkable ships, sink

Unbreakable walls, break

Sometimes the things you think would never happen

Happen just like that

Unbendable steel, bends

If the furry of the wind is unstoppable

I’ve learned to never underestimate¬†

The impossible

Also, a piece of biblical encouragement from Isaiah 40….He gives strength to the weary and increases the power if the week. Even youths grow tired and weary, and young men stumble and fall; but those who hope in the Lord will renew their strength. They will soar on wings like eagles; they will run and not grow weary, they will walk and not be faint.

Leave a Reply

