Stronger.

She really says it all in this song, doesn’t she? Amazing lyrics and incredible beat. Take a listen and let the words sink in.

What Doesn’t Kill You Makes You Stronger


With everything I’ve gone through, not only in my entire life, even in just the past year, I figure I should be pretty strong. Truth is, building up to that point takes time, but I am getting stronger all the time…day by day, stronger and stronger.

What have you gone through that has made you stronger too?

2 thoughts on “Stronger.

    • Thank you for your kind note! I am always writing and compising posts about so many different things and events in life. Feel free to subscribe to my blog so you can make sure to receive updates everytime I post. You keep reading and I will keep posting!

Leave a Reply

