30 Days Later. Finished.

Well, the 30 Day Song Challenge is done. It is a challenge I am so glad to have undertaken! My list of 30 songs was based off a list I found online but I did alter it a little bit. I moved around the order and added in some different song types, but it is what it is! I had fun looking for songs that fit each day of the challenge. Some were easier than others to be sure, but I got there in the end! More than anything this challenge furthered my love for music and reminded me how music can truly influence all aspects of our lives.

Thank you for reading and for listening to my various songs! Feel free to go back through my 30 songs and let me know what you think.It’s a fun experience, I encourage you to try it out as well!

Music is a gift from God…a truly wonderful gift.

Leave a Reply

