30 Day Song Challenge

As I now hit the half way mark with my 30 Day Song Challenge, I wanted to throw up a quick post about it. It has been so much fun finding songs each day and writing a sentence or two about them. Sure it’s been a little challenging at times…hence the name…but enjoyable nonetheless! I’m going off a list from a Facebook, but mixing it up a bit. I mean, it is my challenge 😉 I’m basically using the list, just changing up the order to mix it up. Well, gotta run for now but thanks for checking out my Challenge and keep checking it everyday, still a ways to come and many more songs to post!

Leave a Reply

