Something to be thankful for in a hard time…

With so much happening in my life in the past few weeks, I have never been so extremely thankful for my friends. They have shown amazing support to me-words can never truly express how grateful I am for them. In a time of my life when so much is going on in ways I never thought it would, my friends have really stepped up and come along side me. I’ve really come to appreciate the caliber of friends I have and am so thankful for all they have done for me. In a time I have needed them most they have been there for me; they’ve laughed with me and cried with me, as truly the best of friends do.

To those of you who have been there for me, all I can say is thank you. I know that those two words cannot truly express how grateful I am, but know that I say it from the bottom of my heart and with as much feeling and emotion as I can. I am so incredibly lucky and privileged to have you in my life and you have been a blessing to me.

I could easily keep rambling about what different people have done for me, but I won’t right now. Each of you know who you are and how much you mean to me. Thank you for everything and for making this time in my life a little more manageable.

Leave a Reply

